Välkommen att kontakta oss med dina frågor

662d
Ali Alshammari
VD / Projektkoordinator
ali@arkigroup.se
+46 (0) 737-16 83 38
Lina 3
Lina Bergsbo
Säljande projektledare
lina@arkigroup.se
+46 (0) 705-21 00 21
Aya
Aya Ayad
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
aya@arkigroup.se
Isa s
Isa Ingesson
Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA
Isa@arkigroup.se
IMG_0571
Cajsa Liedberg
Konceptdesigner
cajsa@arkigroup.se
Khalil
Khalil Salloum

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Byggpröjektledare

Stockholm
Khalil@arkigroup.se
oth78
Othman Kamil
Byggnadsingenjör Byggkalkylator
othman@arkigroup.se
+ 46 (0) 13 – 15 10 00
info@arkigroup.se
Kolfallsgatan 17, 582 73, Linköping, Sweden
Kolfallsgatan 17,
582 73 Linköping
Tel:    013 15 10 00
info@arkigroup.se
Org.nr. 559171-1337
Org.nr: 559237-6577
Copyright © 2018 by Arkirest AB